Meet Our Governors

Mr Alastair Reid – Parent Governor | Chair
Mr Lawrence Caughlin – Staff Headteacher
Mrs Luisa Phillippo – Co-opted Governor
Mrs Helen Walpole – Parent Governor
Mrs Fran Phillips – Staff Governor
Ms Tamsin Haskins-Holmes – Parent Governor
Mr Kingsley Wildman – Parent Governor
Mrs Lisa Sharp – Co-opted Governor
Mr Steve Emerson – Co-opted Governor
Mrs Verity Spears – Parent Governor
Mrs Kristina McCulloch – Clerk To The Governors

Governor Information